RE: RE: My Seeks In Friendship - Good Energy & Vibes
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seeks In Friendship - Good Energy & Vibes

RE: My Seeks In Friendship - Good Energy & Vibes

Now, tell me which juju (charm) you use to login to Inleo and was able to post? 😒🙄 or is it going now? I have been trying to login but not working.

I'm not the outspoken type and I don't feel comfortable around strangers easily unless I have a close friend around to warm me up into strange situations.

Yea... reading your post, I know we have similar things in common. I am not one to make friends easily and I am not outspoken, it doesn't mean I don't make friends with people, but I look out for those who can lit my mood up, connect with me and vibe well with me. In fact, I don't want a dullard around me, but it doesn't say I discriminate, nah. I just want a friendship we can flow together in and learn from each other.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center