I will choose it right

Good morning my beautiful people, Happy new week to you all. The weather is beautiful today and I am grateful for that.

So let's get back to the main business, some people don't believe in reincarnation while some do believe in it because of what they must have experienced in life.

I never believed in such a thing that someone could actually come back to life after he or she died, but I had a very funny experience that made me believe it.


Some years back, my elder sister was pregnant with her first child and she doesn't stay anywhere close to us so because of the distance we didn't go to her place and she didn't come home either but we always talked on the phone.


Source

Along the line, while she was close to her delivery, our grandma died and that brought everyone back home because we all needed to be there, and some days after we went back to our normal life. A month after my sister was put to bed and she gave birth to a baby girl, she called to inform her family and we were all happy but I couldn't attend the naming ceremony, my mom was the only one that went and when she came back she told us how much the baby resembles our grandma but we all didn't believe her.

Until she was a year old and my sister wanted to throw a party so I went to the party, I couldn't believe that people actually do reincarnate until I saw this girl everything about her was like my grandma's even her behavior was like an old woman and the resemblance is too much. But my sister never allowed us to name her after Grandma because she didn't want everyone to be looking at her somehow. Ever since then, I realized that nothing is impossible in this life that we are.


So with my experience, I believe there is a possibility that someone can be reincarnated and if I have such an opportunity to come back to the world again, I wouldn't choose the same country that I am in now reason is because there are too many things going on here in this country that I don't like, I would rather prefer a country that has firm law and a country that doesn't treat their citizens like trash.


Source

If I had the power to choose the kind of life I want to live when I reincarnate I would definitely choose the same life with a different location, when I say location I mean country. I will choose my family over and over again because they are the best thing that I have in my life.

Speaking of gender, I love who I am and I also love my gender so I will definitely choose to be a woman again a woman has the power to do and undo so nothing is going to change about my gender.

The only thing I would like to change about myself is growing up without my father, a father is like a strong pillar in every family and once that pillar is not there the family will definitely look somehow though they will survive but that fatherly love is very important to grow with.

I would love to grow up with my family completely because the absence of a father in a child's life tells a lot so I would just change the fact that my father died so early and we will all be together as a family that we are. I will definitely have a perfect life if I reincarnate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center