My Hobbies

Well today, I’m back with a new featured content topic, My hobbies. I’m sure we all know that a hobby is that thing we enjoy doing the most. Unfortunately, I don’t really think I have a lot of hobbies. You see, like I’ve stated here on different occasions, I see myself as a special kind of introvert (even though I don’t really think I’m an introvert) it’s just complicated.

I’m guessing that the hobby of most introverts will probably be reading a novel or something related to that but you see, my days of reading novels seems to have come to an end, too many distractions in my hostel for me to be able to fully concentrate on a book, unless I decide to read at night and for me to stay up at night to read any book, whatever it is I’m reading will most definitely be a map to some lost treasure or some life changing book because I don’t joke with my sleep. Nevertheless, I do enjoy a good book though, if it’s interesting and captivates me, I will do all I can to make sure I get to the end of it.

When it comes to my indoor hobbies, I think I only have two things I enjoy doing and number one is popular among everybody and that is pressing my phone. I don’t know if that qualifies as a hobby for you guys but it does for me. Like I said, a hobby is something you enjoy doing the most and O boy, do I enjoy pressing my phone???

Another one would be playing video games. I’m a huge fan of video games even though I don’t really have much of it. Hopefully, I will get that Play station 5 sooner than expected.

95D0C735-AD05-497E-A4CE-D53BF9DD86B9.jpeg
Unsplash

Now when it comes to my outdoor hobby, only one thing comes to mind and that is playing football. Football is my most favorite sport and it’s also the only sport I’m very good at, after that then it’s table tennis even though I don’t really play much of it.

Well aside from these things mentioned up here, I can’t really think about any other reasonable thing I enjoy doing. I wrote the word “reasonable” because there are a lot of unreasonable stuff I enjoy doing, unfortunately I won’t be talking about those today lol.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center