INTRODUCTORY POST

Good day everyone, I am @Perfect20 and I am delighted to be a part of this wonderful plat form. I heard about hive from a dear friend of mine @trexane, who introduced me to the plat form and helped me out in creating an account. So here am I with my introductory post.

INTRODUCTION

I am a very cheerful person. Very inquisitive and ethusiastic about the things I love. I am 23 years old. I come from River State, Nigeria. I work in a fashion institute and yes I am a fashion designer. I love reading, learning new things, being creative and writing. I think that should be the reason why I enjoy sewing so much. Because of the amount of creativity one needs to have to make something beautiful. I also have a skill for writing. For some reason I enjoy writing a lot, and I prefer it to public speaking. Reading and writing goes hand in hand for me, and I hope I can share my skills and gift with you all through this medium.

Learning is a never ending process like they say. I enjoy the experience one gains from knowing something new. I believe that is one reason that made me decide to go on this adventure. I believe I have a lot to learn from this platform and I hope I can teach others too the little I know.

WHY I JOINED HIVE

The primary reason why I joined hive is actually to support myself financially. As a student, I'm hoping through this medium I can earn a little to keep me going through this tough economy we are facing here. Also, I joined hive because I enjoy writing. If it was something I wasn't good at I don't think I would be here for any reason.

MY PERSONALITY

I'm an independent, self willed and determined person. Whatever I set my eyes to do I make sure I achieve it. I don't like depending on people, I prefer to do things myself than to be a burden to someone. I'm smart, intelligent and an introvert. Also, I'm very inquisitive and ever curious to know more. I am a calm and gentle person who believes in a cleaner and greener environment and as such I am a nature lover. I enjoy good and quality time with my plants in the garden and I take my time also to nurture them.

WHAT DO I KNOW ABOUT HIVE

From the little I know, hive is a decentralized platform, A community of writers where people make a living by earning in hive, a cryptocurrency which can be converted to other forms of currencies. I was warned by dear friend @trexane that hive has strict rules and I hope to obey and respect all the rules guiding this platform.

CONCLUSION

I hope to contribute more th the growth of this platform as well as learn more from it. Indeed I am delighted as well as excited to be part of this respectable platform. I look forward to engaging with you all. Have a nice day and thanks for reading through

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments