W27E3: Work via Study: It Requires Self-Discipline To Make It!

Greetings to all hive users!

1663418233867.jpg

Source
As students, we all know that it is not easy to work and study at the same time. We are in the world where youth or young people want to earn money no matter their age, they intend to be financially independent.

For me, I work and study not because I don't have support from my parents, my parents are well-to-do, but I aim to have experience through life. It is not an easy task, but I have to schedule my time for my work and for my study in other to avoid mixed up or clash.

In life, we don't need to learn from a particular source, we need to gain knowledge and experience to strike balance in your area of discipline.

As a worker and a student, I require self-discipline and determination to succeed in both areas. It takes discipline to do both outstandingly.

Moreover, working and studying gives me job opportunities after my graduation without applying application for a longer time. Many students failed in life because they think certificates will give them food after graduation. Many have graduated for years, they have nothing doing, many are still applying for job without seeking another alternative (skills).
In this ongoing strike in federal universities, it is my work that I was having while in school is what is helping me today.

Work via study require sacrifice, commitment, and passion.

Both is a difficult task, but if wisdom is misappropriated, there are bound to be issues.

Many students have gone to this state because of their prevailing situation, maybe their poor background or no parents. This is where they have to hedge themselves with work and school, so they will be able to fit into their society and to provide their necessary needs.

What will really help you as a worker and a student, is to crystallized your goals on a paper for a week and the rest. This is how you grow and Make your plans achievable. Like I did mine. It actually work out for me.

Thank you for reading my blog.
God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now