Ten Minutes Opportunity OF Going Back to the past!

Hi friends,

1652723415582.jpg

Source
Hah, If i am given the privilege of going to back to my past I don't think, ten minutes would be enough to get things done appropriately.

Ten minutes is fun sha but there must something someone can accomplish within that timeframe.

In my secondary school days, from my JSS 1-SSS 3. If I had the opportunity of going back, i would curtail my timid behavior, Keeping mute with some of classmates(that is not been able to express myself) and also been ignorance of some subjects been taught in the classroom.

At times I would sit in the classroom while lesson is going on but I wouldn't understand anything, I will just be looking at the teacher's mouth without gaining anything.

I wish I would go back with that ten minutes, I would be great.

Going back, I would have been taking part in so many activities.

It used to be a shameful thing to me when I see my classmates standing out to express themselves and I can't do it they are doing. I just felt like going back to my secondary school days to rearrange my life.

Taking part in debate competition, quiz competition, and other activities that would make me outstanding and outspoken.

Even before writing my jamb, I would have applied for or go into choosing "education course" as a teacher to be in future but there was no one to direct instead I applied for linguistics and Nigerian languages. I just felt like going to JAMB office to change linguistics to Early childhood Education course.
If I have ten minutes it would relieve me of my worry and I would be do happy accomplishing that task.

Thank you friends for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now