My overview of Panda-X

It's PANDA week!

And we are here to celebrate the laughing of the $PANDA and $PANDAMINER tokens, which will be hosted for 7 days of competition

This is the question for the launching celebration

_1. What is Your Overview About Panda-X as a whole? What are the unique/interesting features you've seen so far about the website?_

On Monday, I was contemplating why they have not published a featured contest for the week. I didn't know things had changed. I have been seeing a post about PANDA-X, but it didn't pique interest that it is a new investment strategy, not Hive Hive Blockchain.

Source

I was perplexed about what this PANDA-X is all about until I read people's posts about it, which gave me an insight into what it is. At first, I asked myself what I was going to write about since I didn't even understand what PANDA-X was. So, I decided to go to the main account and read through it before I understood what it was about. I have come to understand what Panda-X means; it is structured or designed to provide a stable, rewarding experience to the users.

It's a beautiful thing In the Hive learner's community and on the Hive Blockchain in general. One thing PANDA-X has done and I have seen my eyes is the curation part; I have enjoyed this part since. Before it was @lazy-panda, so now the notification that will pop up in my comment session is PANDA-X. I'm so excited that this platform is growing every day for the benefit of the users to be incentivized, grow the platform, and make the users more active than before.

This is my overview

As I said earlier, the curation trail of #PANDA-X is one of the outstanding and successful projects I have seen so far, and it has been of help to the growth of the platform.

I liked the investment strategy of delegating HP to the @pandex account to support content creators and earn rewards of liquid Hive and tokens from PANDA. This will foster continuous growth in the Blockchain. To show that I'm part of and supportive of this strategic growth, I have delegated 250 HP to the @pandex account.

Another part is the buy-back, that is, buying the tokens and at the same stake the tokens.

If you want to know more about the website, below is the link or you can read through the screenshotted ones.

https://panda-x.io/

Let's use this week to celebrate the $PANDA token and $PAMDAMINER token, as they are stackable and purchasable now and in the future. I'm excited, I'm one of the delegators of @pandex and I will be receiving $panda tokens.

I am so excited that the team of this platform has utilized this privilege to grow the Hive Learners community, and more are unveiling. And I believe this token will be heard in another generation.

This post is in response to the Hive learner's $panda and $pamdaminer launch week.

Thank you for reading through my content.

I love, I care, and I forgive

I remain @peckypeace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center