Beautifull bear on the moon ❤️😘

Greetings

Hopefully you all are doing well I am participating again in @creative-sunday. As you L I came here again with a new and aesthetic post explain my grandmother is not well and she is my soul so we all are worried about her so the whole day was too much busy I also slept well when I work I decided to made a beautiful character are cartoon type structure with the help of the clay I went to the roof and then I saw the moon so I decided to made something similar to moon so I started to scroll the YouTube and impressed from an art so I decided to make the same so today I made a beautiful beer hanging on the moon I had share the final picture here.


          **Final Look**

Material

Red clay

Pink clay

Green clay

Process

First of all I took a large amount of pink clay and static to rolling it up putting it between my hands I gave a shape of the circle to this clay.

Then I started to gave the shape of the moon to it. I rolled it up vertically in a specific way. I had made the vedio of the whole process but due to some specific reasons vedio can not be uploaded. Well I had shared the picture of the moon here.

Then I took red clay and started started rolling it a putting it between my hands I gave the shape of the circle to it let me show you the red circle here.

Then I started to attached this red ball type structure at the specific place on the moon. Let me show you here.

Then I started to made the arms of the bear.. i took a little amount of the clay and started to gave the shape of an arm to it. I attached it with the head .. let me show you.

Then I started to attavhed the other arm to the head.

Then I started to made the eyes of the bear with the help of the clay . And I attached these on the head lemme show you.

Then I mixed the green and red clay amd made a circle. And I attached on the mouth.

Now it is almost complete. I made the ficial features. Let me show you the final look here.

I hope you will like it. I will come back soon here with a new and aesthetic post .

Thank you so much for visiting my post amd loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center