Need balance

One thing to note is that everyone tries to stay within their own comfort zone.Especially from where he can stay in a good way and understand the surroundings, just like in a place where he always tries to stay and understand the situation around him.

However, in most cases, when a person tries to stay inside his own comfort zone, the people around him do not take kindly to him and try to criticize him and make unreasonable remarks about him.That means he wants to ruin his comfort zone.

blur-g3a2bbb661_1920.jpg
pixabay source

The people around you who are looking at you very well may not think you are like them, they may try to take your problems further and put you in more danger.In fact, one thing that is very true is that people endanger people, this is the real truth at the end of the day .

I am experiencing quite a bit of bitterness these days. Because this is exactly what is happening to me all the time. And I'm spending my time in just such a situation. In fact, I'm very frustrated. Because the ones I liked, the ones I thought were good, at the end of the day when I see their different faces, it becomes a very painful situation for me .

agree-g7c1ebc970_1920.jpg
pixabay source

People close to me are actually doing this to me and are constantly trying to get me in trouble. Even though I'm constantly trying to convince them, you're not doing what you're supposed to do. And I'm trying to be nice to you guys.But who cares, everyone is busy with me, to get me in trouble.

Then in the afternoon when I tried to talk to my own relatives I saw their state of mind and realized that they could not see me with a very good eye even though they could not say this directly but I could understand their behavior got it.However, for now I am trying to balance myself. Because at the moment I have to be mentally right and keep my balance .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now