It feels good to do these things

There is not much to be done for these things, just a little goodwill and some emotional change is enough because I think they have a right to live in this beautiful world.Anyway today I will try to explain this to me hopefully my friends will like it.


This incident actually happened last week however the meat was cooked in our house last week and some of the meat left over after eating and drinking was left over and I later packed it up and gave it to the street dogs who had one in mind while they were eating separate peace was at work.
I actually do these things occasionally. Those who read my blog will understand if they see these things well. I actually find a different kind of peace in doing these things. I think if everyone's mentality is awakened in this way. Then peace will return to the earth and it will be livable for all.
Screenshot_20210804-122403_Facebook-01.jpeg

Screenshot_20210804-122416_Facebook-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center