It is Weird to Say I Want to Be Like a Dog

It is Weird to Say I Want to Be Like a Dog

20230208_101532_0000.png

Image Designed Through Canva app

How are you all doing today?

During my small analysis I found out that the most pet available in people houses is the dog. We have other types of pets and the specific individual purposes we keep them in our houses for, some are kept as companions, some security, some for sporting activities and some strictly for business. I have a friend who breeds dogs purposely for business and nothing more. While all these pets have their specific importance at home I consider the dog as a multi-purpose pet in the sense that, the dog can serve as a companion, as security, for sporting activities and for business too. I recently watched a video of a dog watching football with it's owner and the dog jumped in celebration when the ball was a goal, Did you watch the video? Like, how on earth was the dog able to dictate that the ball enters the net its a goal. This isn't a shock to me anymore because there are specially trained dogs that plays football now too.

Why do I prefer Dog as a Pet.

pexels-nancy-guth-850602.jpg

Nancy Guth
I have highlighted very good qualities of the dog that I know above, Dogs are the most easy to tame pets and serve the best pets purpose at home. We have cat lovers, birds lovers and rabbit lovers too, these are special pets that are controlled by man at homes too but I consider the dog as the most intelligent amongst them all. Some people choose dogs as friends over human friends and tend to relate almost seemingly as humans to humans relate, yeah! This is the extend the dog-pet something has gotten to.

I read an article and found out that there are people who are keeping pigs inside their inner rooms too as companions well, when it comes to choice among humans everyone has his or her taste actually. I really cannot dare to keep a pig as a close friend in my house, I mean why should I, when the dog is much available, the dog can listen and comprehend faster whatever I am trying to pass accros. The pig lacks a lot of qualities to be kept at home as a companion like the dog. Dogs serve multipurpose pets importance in our houses and that's what makes me like the dog. You can bath it and it will remain clean for a very good time before you think of bathing the dog again.

pexels-gabe-11512216.jpg

Photo by Gabe
I find the dog attractive to walk around the community with, I can use the dog for exercise too very early in the morning. Dogs behaves a little bit like humans and that makes them very special pets anyone would want to keep at home. I am pretty sure we understand that to be able to enjoy these said qualities I mentioned about the dog is not for any type of dog. We have special breed of dogs that have high intelligence acute and will serve all these purposes I mentioned here. The dog is a special pet and I would love to keep a dog preferably at home because the dog is my best pet amongst all other.

Which among animals would I love to be Like..

pexels-artem-podrez-7048671.jpg

Artem Podrez
Despite the fact I so much love the dog I don't want to be like the dog, I love the dog as a pet but I love the dove amongst all animals. The dove is precious and gentle, all my life I aspire to be as gentle as the the dove. I see gentility as humanity. When you are gentle, you wouldn't want your fellow men to suffer, you will be the type that's ever ready to promote peace in the entire universe.
If the world will be filled with gentle people like the dove, the rates of killing, suffering, and even the bad government we are experiencing in my country today would have been just a story.

To back my points up, In my religion which is Christianity, The Bible told us that God decided to come down in form of a dove to pass the message about His son Jesus Christ and how we should listen to Him all our lives. Isn't that amazing? Why did God prefer to come in form of a dove? The dove serves as a symbol of godliness and purity. I really love the quality of this special animal and would consider been one if given chances to become an animal.

Gentility is a basic ingredient that spice up unity and peaceful living among individuals, be it different ethnicity or origin, gentility will teach you that love is supposed to be the order of your living with your fellow men. Hope we all know this, where there's love there's life! The world needs love and gentility conceives and births Love. So I urge you all to be gentle to everyone as you go out today.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center