How I Make My Right Choice of Dress Without Difficulty

How I Make My Right Choice of Dress Without Difficulty
Hello friends of Hive and the hive learners community, I welcome you to my blog and today I will be sharing with us some tips about how I make choices for my everyday dressing.

IMG_20230906_195549_234.jpg

Image of My Wardrobe

Dressing properly has been a core value I needed to maintain but I didn't make that take over my savings box because I realized how unimportant it is to spend outside the budget trying to look like what I'm not. At the end of it all I will be missing out of a lot of useful things I would've used money to do.

But I've found out that there are still good outfits that doesn't require one spending out of budget and that is the category I fall into. As it is I don't find it difficult to select the type of outfit I want to come out in for any occasion or wherever I'm going to. A lot of people spoke about how they find it difficult to make their dress choice specially when they want to go for an occasion, Well, I'm very far from these category of people because all I need to do is go to my wardrobe and pick anyone from the ones I have I just make sure I don't repeat yesterday's clothes today and that's all the criteria for me. I just make sure I come out differently from how I have dressed for the past two to three days, so whichever clothes I didn't wear from the last few days is eligible for wearing as long as it is not dirty and squeezed.

One thing I have noticed about myself is that I have only few outfits for special occasions while all the other outfits I use them for both special occasions and normal or casual occasions, the major difference might be a change in footwear because I strictly use shoe for special occasions like sunday services and sometimes weddings.

1694027489516.jpg

Image of Myself

Talking about special occasions, the truth is that apart from sunday services or church gatherings I hardly have other special occasions to attend but I'm sure with time everything will change since we are still growing and beginning to get involved with the wider world. Probably this is the reason I don't find it difficult to make choices when it comes to which outfit I want to use for a particular occasion.

Most of my activities is school based and the most place I spend much time is the classroom so all I need to do is to dress well and go to school. Students don't need to do too much when it comes to dressing because our mind is focused on school activities and how to complete the everyday numerous tasks in school so there isn't enough room to consider fashions and designs in school but we still do need to dress well and fine.

Another important factor is that No matter what i don't dress like my problems, I can be broke but not enough to dress improperly. I try to brush up my teethes very well in the morning, take my bath, comb my hair and apply some little fragrance if available and then light up some smiles while I face the day activity this is enough for me when it comes to dressing and going out.

I don't become distressed because I want to wear a specific kind of cloth for an occasion, if I don't have it, I let it lie low and go with the normal ones I have, I only consider not wearing the same cloth I wore yesterday and maybe the day before yesterday if not, all other clothes are eligible for me to wear them, infact, I still repeat some clothes when I want to I just make sure I look presentable and not focused on pleasing people with my outfits because at the end of it I can't.. This are the simple measures I consider while dressing up and so far it's difficult I find myself in situations where I am puzzled of which cloth to wear among the ones I have.
Thank you for reading through my Post 💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center