Fruits and Vegetables My Best Foods

Fruits and Vegetables My Best Foods
Food is essential to keep the body working which means without food there can't be energy to do work.

png_20220720_000219_0000.png

Image designed by me through Canva
I really love to eat because that particular job isn't a hard one to fufil, eating is very important but eating good food is much more important. What do I mean by eating good food is more important? Do I mean that there are bad food? The answer is certainly not but we have these foods in categories one greater and better than the other. We have fast foods which are often times the energy given food which the body utilizes very fast for the production of energ such as indomie, spaghetti which falls precisely under the processed foods.

Screenshot_20220720-000933.png

Image designed by me through Canva
I so much Love the natural foods more than the processed foods but then all of them are very important and can compensate each other. The natural foods such as vegetables and fruits are very essential for the provision of important vitamins such as vitamin C, vitamin A and other important body nutrients. Green Vegetables contributes greatly to the cardiovascular and circulatory system of human, it reduces high blood pressure and sugar level in the blood, there are alot of benefits associated to these natural foods.
On the same note, processed foods are very good when they're mixed with the natural foods examples indomie with vegetables is an awesome combination and can serve. If I should be given a chance to make a choice I will go for the natural foods to avoid too much chemicals in the body system that can result to problems in future thou the both are important.

The natural foods contains less chemical quantity and to me are safer for consumption than the processed foods. There won't be too much problem consuming less amount of proceed food, infact some of them are packaged very nicely and will contribute greatly to the body metabolism.
untitled.gif
Thank you so much for reading through my entry for Hive Learners weekly contest for Week Nineteen espisode one

          Gif powered by tenor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now