Who I Would Love To Meet

Hello everyone
How are you doing today?

I have always dreamt of meeting so many people in my life, I believe when I get to see them, many things will change for me, I might even get the opportunity to work with them.

pexels-photo-712413.jpegImage Source

The person I will like to meet now is Mercy Johnson. She is an actress, an entrepreneur, a mother of four and a wife to a young man who is a movie producer. She wasn't born into a wealthy family, she struggled to get to where she is today, well, meeting her will mean a lot to me. After I read her story on how she struggled before becoming a movie star, I believe it was grace and hard work that paved way for her.

She is dedicated to her family and her acting and at the same time, she also have time for her business. She's an ambassador to many companies and I love the fact that she always carry her family along. Most people that have so much work to do don't really spend much time with their families because they have a lot on their table. At times I ask myself how Mercy Johnson does everything so perfect.

I became her fan right from when she started acting, she can act any role given to her but the part I like most is when she act the comedy show. When we meet, I'm going to give her a big hug, then, we're going to discuss so many things like how she manages her home and at the same time acting and also following up with her entrepreneur work.

The amount of time she dedicate to her children is just so amazing, who wouldn't love to meet such a beautiful soul, when every moment of her life is full of laughter and fun. You can check her out on her IG page @mercyjohnsonokojie

Most celebrities marriages fail due to one problem or the other, but her own is just too different from others. Even her husband encourages and support her in whatever she does. It will really be a dream come true if I can meet her in person and have a chat with her one on one.

Thanks for passing by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now