Prank gone wrong

Hello everyone

image.png
Source

Happy Sunday to you all, hope you guys are enjoying your weekend. Am done with what I had to do for the day. so I was chatting with my friends online, It was fun chatting together with them.

Suddenly I saw a voice note from one of them named Joy. I have known her since when preparing for my WAEC (West African Examination Council) She has been a very good friend.

We are both close but not too close like that because she is the type of person who likes guys a lot so I know her for that. so that night when I saw her messages I was surprised that night, we don't used to talk often like that.

I opened her message on WhatsApp telling me she pranked her boyfriend today in her shop and that she was disappointed in him. I replied to her to gist me in full detail which she proceeded. She said her boss was pranking the boyfriends of her workers in their shop, and her own boyfriend failed.

She told me her boss called her boyfriend and asked him questions, that he should name his girlfriend name. The guy mentioned another girl's name in his department, not my friend's name. Her boss continued questioning the guy but he kept on saying different things so the call was ended.

She was now crying over the phone telling me she trusted this guy with her life and that she couldn't believe he could do something like that to her despite the love she showed him.

I felt her pain so I started to console her to stop crying over the phone. I asked her if she had chatted with the guy privately and she said yes I asked her what was this guy's response. She said her boyfriend told her not to prank him again in her life.

I told her the truth that she is not his real babe, she was his side chick all this while. She started crying more telling me she couldn't leave this guy and that she loved him very much. I said Thank God you know where you belong now that she is not the guy's real babe, and I also told her not to prank people again because she is suffering the outcome of the prank.

Thanks for stopping by
Omotife❤️❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center