The Scary Dogs Encounter

Hello Everyone in this amazing community,

Welcome to my blog,

dog-6345593_1280.jpg

Source

Animals are wonderful creatures, the domestic animals like Cats and Dogs are very cute and loving to with. But those animals can be very funny and scarry at the same time.
I had so many scary encounters with animals but there are these one that I can not forget.
I remembered the other day I went to a friends House,His name is Gabriel Ade, He was a close friend In secondary school, we had a class and there was an assignment I couldn't do by myself, so I discussed with him to help me out with it.
Gabriel was very happy about me coming to his place, He told me that they had Dogs in their house, but I shouldn't worry they are very friendly and fun with strangers, after he told me I replied that I am really scared of Dogs, he told me, he will be around and the dogs can't get weird or scary, after hearing those words from Gabriel, my mind went down and I became less tense.

On the fateful after school closing, I went home to relax and dressed up.
I took my Homework book, collected transport money from my dad and off I went to Gabriel's place.
I was very excited and happy finally reaching their compound, there was a Gate there with a inscription written on a board "beware of Dogs"

ai-generated-8137861_1280.webp

Source

I actually know that they had dogs in their compound anyway but I just felt too very casual about it, I was so confident about the fact that the Dog won't be aggressive or scary.
I knocked the gate and for almost 5 minutes I was at the gate without response,
I tried to open the gate and it flunged wide open for me to enter, without much wasting of time I called For Gabriel in a loud voice after entering the compound but there was no answer from him or anyone at home.
I started moving close to the house when I heard some strange movement from my back, it was a Large Dark rottweiler angrily growling and barking, I didn't keep my cool for too long when I ran like a mad man down to the main building, the Dog ran after me like its life depends on it.

It get crazier when I reach the main door and it was locked, ran another way to the back yard of the house and found another big dog dash out on me, this time around, I started calling on My Mum and Dad Name as if they can come to my rescue but they just weren't appearing lol, by now I started crying as the dog gets closer, immediately I heard a loud voice from the house, Jack and Barry stop! Stop!!

dog-5519360_1280.jpg

Source

I was shaking all through my body now, the I saw them came out, by now the dog have all gone back to the shadows, I saw Gabriel's Mum and his Younger sister, they were all coming to calm me down as I was breathing so heavily. They told me they were watching movies and the Audio was really loud and that Gabriel is in the Gents easing himself.

To cut the Long Scary encounter off,
All through my stay there I couldn't concentrate and I could just settle down for long, before returning home.

Ever since then,
I don't go near anyone who has dogs in their compound without taking proper caution. I can never forget the scary dog Encounter.

Thanks so much for reading ❤️

Do have a lovely weekend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center