Aiming for Another Level of Success: My Hive Goals for this Year

Hello Everyone, Welcome to my Blog.

Happy New Year to everyone in this amazing community ❤️🌟

It has been an amazing Journey for the year 2023, i had a lot of knowledge and experience, i didn't get during my first year of Joining the Hive blockchain in 2022. I was introduced to Hive in the year 2022, My Best friend Victor (Vickoly) introduced Me to the platform and onboarded me. I have always been the one that doesn't believe in a
Crytocurrency but he made sure i grasps the knowledge needed.

Source

The Hive Blockchain is the best place to be, i really never know i will have a social Media platform where i own my own contents and blogs and still get rewarded for them, A place where i get to meet people of vast knowledge, experience and Skills, where i get to learn from them, and they are very ready to carry you along.

Big Thanks to My pals in the Neoxian city and Newbies Initiatives, for my growth on the Blockchain
I joined the Newbies initiative around Late August last year. The Newbies Initiative was founded by Mr Starstrings, the program is for people that just joined the Hive Blockchain, the program equips them with every knowledge needed to succeed on the Hive Blockchain. In the Course of the program we set up some goals and strategic planning on meeting them, in a short while my Hive power Increase from 300Hp to 900HP , With this significant growth, i will be sharing the goals i have for this New Year to you too.


My Hive Goals for this Year 2024 and Plans for meeting them


This New Year, the following are the goals i set down to be met:

Reaching 3000 Hp is a Top Priority Goal

This is my first Goal of the Year, Achieving the 3000 Hive power. If i can go from 300 HP to 900HP in four Months, i believe achieving 3000HP is not Far Fetched.

Here are the plans put in place to achieve this Goal

  • Quality and Consistent Blogging: this year i will double up my content creation. I started writing post daily this year.
    I am working on improving my contents too by using some grammar apps and sites to vet and correct any grammar errors and make my Contents look more professional.

  • Daily power Ups: i started powering Up Hive daily. The plan is to maintain the power up all through the year , which will result in significant growth of my account.

  • Participating in projects, prompts, events, contests
    Participating in important community prompts , contest and projects, Contributing in projects will help to improve the Hive Blockchain, projects like: zealy, dreemport and many others are all in my ToDo list this Year.

  • Trying out new things : i plan on trying out Blockchain Gaming, Video Blogging and Other Niches.

  • Creating Connections and Building Relationships
    I believe Quality relationship with important people will take you far in life, this also applies on the Hive Blockchain too.
    I started engagement with people on the hive Blockchain, reaching out through discord, X (formerly Twitter) even on whatsapp too. I plan on engaging More with them and following more people that can Help me grow.
    I Already started engaging on their post and following them.

Investing in My Hive Account

I plan to invest in More tokens, i already started with DVS and Bro Tokens,
i plan on trying out zing and many other ones as recommended by mentors

Reaching 70 Reputation.

I plan on reaching 70 Reputation, i believe if i remain dedicated and consistent with all my abovementioned plans, it can be met, currently my reputation is 66. Reaching 70 won't be far fetched.

These are my Major Goals for this new Year 2024.
I believe all can be easily achieved, i only need to be focused and dedicated.

Thank you so much for Visiting and taking your time to Read, i hope you enjoyed it.

Do have a blessed Week ❤️

IMG_20230708_143929.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center