2023: My Hive Goals.

Hello, everyone.

Screenshot_20221231-114458.png
canva design.

Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. When I first joined the hive platform, my only aim was to get the money with no goals in mind; when the money wasn't forthcoming, I gave up on the platform. Months later, I realized I made a huge mistake by giving up on a blessing that came my way in disguise.

This time around, I realized the HIVE platform offered better opportunities than the money I was after. You can make friends, become a better writer, learn about different cultures, and learn how to prepare different delicacies. All these things you won't know if you don't have set goals that are fueled by consistency.

I had my hive goals for 2022, most of which were achieved, and I am grateful to God and the hive learners community; they played a major role in helping me achieve my set goals here on hive.

Don't just set goals because a friend of yours wants you to; know yourself and your capabilities. Put down goals you know within yourself you can achieve and that you will dedicate all of your time to.

My Hive Goals.

IMG_2703,,,,,.jpg
A picture of me.

My Hive Power.

I don't think there's any hiver out there that does not know the importance of hive power, especially those that joined the platform and had nobody to delegate hive power to them. Anyone who struggled like I did wouldn't joke with the plan to accumulate more hive power. I currently have over 600 hive power of my own, and before the end of 2023, I plan to have at least 1500 hive power.

Reputation.

Growing my reputation is another thing; I won't sleep on this one. It might be difficult to build up your reputation on the platform; I have had a reputation of 64 for the past three months despite how active I have been. I currently have a reputation of 65, but after blogging all year round, I see myself ending the year 2023 with a reputation of 68.

Accumulate More Native Tokens Of Some Communities.

It is no news about how important it is to own some of a community's native token, and I won't be left out on this one as I plan to accumulate more of some of the community's native token. The Leo and Brofi tokens seem to be first on my list; I am already in possession of some, but I will be increasing my stake in 2023.

Increased Level Of Engagement.

Engagement gives you the recognition you need on the platform; reading and commenting on other users' posts has been of great help to me. I made friends from doing just that, and it also helped me gain followers. In this new year I will do more engagement; in 2022 I did a minimum of commenting on 10 posts daily, but I plan on making it a minimum of 15 posts in this new year.

Followers.

Growing my number of followers seems to be problem, hopefully with a new strategy in 2023 I will be able to grow my number of followers to my desired standards.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center