The garden is full of beautiful flowers and I am planting trees



Gardening



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends I hope everyone is well I am presenting a post to you today after several days and I have shared with you that my garden has beautiful deciduous flowering trees and a few new trees I planted.

20210906_103836.jpg

You can see a beautiful jaba flower. Jaba flower is not usually seen in the rain. Now it has not rained for a few days during the rainy season. If it rained, the flower would die.

20210917_122046.jpg

I don't know exactly what is called fruit in our country like lemon to see this fruit. I have shared pictures of this fruit with you. These fruit trees have been newly bought. This tree is kept on the roof of my house. My elder brother bought this tree so I can't say the name of the fruit.

20210906_113919.jpg

The picture of the tree that you can see here is very beautiful to see the leaves of this tree. We call this tree a deciduous tree. This tree is preserved in the house and stored on the roof of the house. Placing this tree in the garden enhances the beauty of the garden.

20210906_173021.jpg

These works were bought by my elder brother a few days ago. The trees will be planted with soil in the tub. I am helping him. Thank you. I have shared some pictures of beautiful flowers among you and I have shared the pictures from my garden.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center