A Journal of Traveler : Waiting Next Year For Travel to Romania

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are doing well. This month, I just traveled to Bandung, precisely to Sunan Ibu, one of the peaks on Mount Patuha. I feel like in this place, I can refresh my mind. Seeing the scenery, trekking and of course I eat delicious food.

I just reflect on a few things in life. The last few years, I feel like I lost myself. Lost my passion too. I love trekking, just because my job took it away. That's what I regret in my life right now. Work should not be a barrier for me to do my life journey for a trip. Especially trekking to beautiful places.

You know, Indonesia has extraordinary natural beauty. There are many mountains and seas, after listing I can only explore a few. For example, Palu, Poso, Garut, Bogor, Aceh, Yogyakarta, Semarang, Purwakarta, Surabaya. I feel like traveling to many places in Indonesia. just to climb a mountain.

Enjoying the beauty of nature and the power of God to create it. End of the year and next year, I have plans to travel. Either Indonesia or other countries. One country that I really want to visit is Romania. For Southeast Asia, I want to travel to Thailand and Malaysia. I hope to be able to do that trip soon. Going without knowing anyone will show my strength.

That's all I can tell. I feel like I can't wait for next year, to travel to Romania. I think the universe will grant my dreams. See you in my next story.


Picture by Nurdiani Latifah




Picture by Nurdiani Latifah




Picture by Nurdiani Latifah





About Author

Nurdiani Latifah

My name is Nurdiani Latifah. I currently live in Jakarta – Indonesia, after 25 years I live in Bandung. I am a media staff at an NGO in Indonesia. I have worked in this institution for almost 2 years on issues of women and peace. I had been a journalist in Bandung for 3 years.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center