RE: RE: Joyful Reflections: My Experience Celebrating Eid al-Fitr!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joyful Reflections: My Experience Celebrating Eid al-Fitr!

RE: Joyful Reflections: My Experience Celebrating Eid al-Fitr!

Wow....it was a long read indeed, but was so entertaining. You gave me an insight on what EId is all about, the different types of Eid, the timing for the Muslims new year according to the calendar and other new things I learnt about Muslims on this article. That's a great one DLM.

I see that you had a great moment on that day both offline and online..
Even the visit to the graveyard with your dad to meet grandma was a lot of reflection and life and death.. just wondering why the pigeons gathered around that time?

And then the beach hangout...it was all a great way to relax on such day of happiness or festival.

Happy EID celebration once again 🎊🎉

For the engagement activity aspect, let me check my phone and see if I haven't deleted my Christmas food and dress pictures..😂

My second missionary journey..lol (edited)
My last Christmas dish ....

This is white rice with vegetable 🥕 🥕 🥒🍆 sauce and fried chicken 🐔 with chilled juice. I couldn't find a picture of the dress I wore that day...lol
IMG_20230427_142632.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center