Favorite Game in Childhood

Template.jpg


๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Hello Hivers. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

In this post I will tell you about my favorite game as a child. Before I tell you about my favorite game, I want to tell the story of a conflict that occurred in my area when I was a child.

Where I live is Aceh Province - Indonesia, when I was a child there was an armed conflict between the Indonesian Army and the Aceh Mardeka Movement (GAM). The protracted conflict in my area made my childhood gloomy and not so beautiful. At that time our life was not very good because there was always the sound of guns everywhere.

The conflict has traumatized us, we are afraid to leave the house and we are also physically and mentally stressed. But now we are grateful that the conflict is no longer. There has been a peace agreement between the two parties.

But in terms of games when I was little, I definitely had time with friends to play, here are my favorite games in childhood.

hl_footer.png

1. Bike Racing Game. ๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด

As a child, I liked to play bicycle races, usually boys and girls participate in bicycle races, I like bicycle racing because apart from being challenging, I am also happy to win when I finish first. This game we usually do in the afternoon, gather in the open field and we race. This is my favorite game as a kid.

hl_footer.png

2. Engkla Game. (In the local language it is called a panci/poci) ๐Ÿคนโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคนโ€โ™€๏ธ

One of the most fun games is the pot / teapot game. I will explain about this game. This game is played by several men and women. To play this game we have to make some elements of the box on the ground by way of line. A straight square is made of 7 pieces, the right and left sides are 1 cube. Everyone throws a coin into the box and jumps to pick it up. Whoever jumps the farthest then he wins.

hl_footer.png

3. Rubber Jump Game ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

I also often play this game, this rubber jump is very easy to play, 2 people holding the rubber and one person jumping on the rubber tale that is held. The rubber rope is initially placed on the knee and the person jumps on it, then the rubber rope is placed parallel to the waist, and so on to the highest level. Whoever jumps the highest that can pass the rubber rope is the winner.

hl_footer.png

4. Cartoon and Robot Drawing Game.๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Œ

This image game is almost the same as a poker game, the image with the highest score will win. But interestingly, this game can also be played by hand, if our image appears, we will win.

hl_footer.png

That's my favorite game as a child, very interesting stories from the past, decorated with ups and downs. I live in the village, so the children in the village have plenty of time to play with their neighbors.

That's the story of my favorite game, if there are errors in writing, please correct them.

All input and criticism are welcome.

Please tell us a little about your childhood games in the comments column.

1650731326994.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center