Conspiracy Theories: The Less You Know, The Better

They say in every rumor, there’s an atom of truth. I’m not one to engage in discussion that have to do with conspiracy theories because after everyone goes their separate ways, everything that was said still lingers in my mind. If I’m not convinced, I spend hours non stop trying to dig up some dirt like I’m some psychotic detective.

I’m not a detective and I’m really not interested in being one. Maybe we watch too many movies and that’s likely where most of these thoughts stem from but trust me, some conspiracy theories are true. I once heard of someone coming at big people in the world with power and guess what happened, the person was silenced and only God knows how.

Once you have money, there’s a high change of you gaining power over so many people and things. How I got to find out about so many conspiracy theories is because one of my bosses at work really follows these stuff. Anytime he comes to have a chat with us I just know where the conversation would end so I just have to get my brain cells up and running.

Did you know there were conspiracy theories about the Apollo 11 mission? Apparently, no human has ever landed on the moon before and everything we are seeing and hearing about is all a fallacy. And there’s even more. They even say space exploration isn’t true and these rich men just find ways to deceive us just to stay in charge. I’ve still been trying to wrap my head around this whole thing because I haven’t gone to space x or NASA to see things with my own eyes but everything seems real to me. On the other hand, you believe everything on the internet at your own risk.

This is just one of the many conspiracy theories I have heard of but none beats the one I recently discovered from this boss of mine. This sounds very crazy so brace yourself. So, the whole thing is about how Elon Musk is having a deal with Coca Cola and what are the details of this deals? Basically, micro chips are being put in Coca Cola drinks so that once we take in the drinks, these chips would remain in our system allowing us to be tracked from any part of the world and even eliminated if need be. Unbelievable right? For a minute, we all laughed over it but I just couldn’t shake the feeling of it being true off. So, for someone who used to love coke, I don’t even take it anymore. But it’s not even like I’m a threat to Elon Musk or the world. Regardless, better safe than sorry.😂

I don’t believe all these stuff but to some extent, I believe there’s an iota of truth somewhere. There’s a lot going on we don’t know about. But as they say, what you don’t know can’t kill you. The less you know, the better.


all images belong to me.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments