This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

beautiful whip flower

IMG-20220128-WA0038.jpg

Hello buddy welcome to meet again this afternoon and I say hello to all hive friends and with God's permission we give you a healthy body and so we can meet this afternoon, this afternoon hive friends I want to show you where I play keperepok want to see adex I was in the dayah and not long after that I looked to the left and in the grass bushes and saw a whip leaf flower and after a little while I looked then I was interested in taking a picture of the whip flower and I tried to take a picture of it using my adex cellphone named Ernita, and then I borrowed a cellphone and he happily allowed me to take his cellphone and then I took a picture of it using the vivo y12 camera and this is the following image I took from the vivo y12 cellphone camera photo. Thank you so much, friend hive

IMG-20220128-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20220128-WA0037.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center