NEVER IN MY LIFE....

Hello Hivians, welcome to another exciting #hl-exclusive W20E1 featured contest which I tag Never in my life....

I believe each of us have list of things which we classified as our do's and don'ts. Anti bucket list is what you never wish to do or be caught doing by others.

photo-1582893523614-76d5069711f8.jpeg
Source

The following are some of the things I have made up my mind never to involve myself no matter how unpleasant my situation might be.

Never in my life be found in a toxic relationship
Been in a toxic relationship is like living in hell, so I have made up my mind to walk away whenever my relationship want to turn toxic. Toxicity leads to death and it must never happen to me. I choose to be happy at all times, so never will I be found in a toxic relationship.

Never in my life be found taking hard drugs
I have vowed never to engage in hard drugs no matter how pressured I am. Hard drugs are detrimental to health and if I noticed that any of my friend is doing drugs and I have warned you to stop and you did not, that's the end of our friendship. My health is paramount, I can not be affected by your illicit use of drug.

Never in my life make someone worthless
I have learnt to always respect people on their decision. You are entitle to your opinion on things, so never will I make you feel worthless with your decision. I might give you my advice if you ask but never will I pressurize you to follow my opinion.

Never in my life be found doing illegal business
I have vowed to always do legitimate business never to be involved in any dirty jobs. I know been truthfulness in business takes the Grace of God, I have vowed to be transparent in my dealings with people and be a woman of integrity.

These and more are some of the things I will never found myself involved in.

Thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center