Still life with grapes🍇 | Drawing

Hello guys I am here again in this community after the gap of a week I was not able to post last Sunday because I was quite busy so I skipped last Sunday but now again I am back as you all community members are well aware of my post that I usually post about drawing so this time I am again making a tiny piece of art I hope you guys will love this as well now left get start with the procedure of making this beautiful art.

Procedure

Below I had explained step by step guide towards making this realistic miniature drawing.

  • In first step with the help of aled pencil create the desired sketch of the figure like always use lead pencil as it is very convenient in case of making drawing.

  • I started painting from the tinysticks to which with the grapes are usually attached first I painted it with light green and then add micro details with dark green colour.

  • Now let's colour the three grapes I used dark purple colour as a base colour for making the grapes before giving another detail to the art.
  • After adding that basic purple colour I use a thick paste of dark purple poster colour to add an other layer of the same colour to create a dark theme of the painting.
  • For adding a few light or making them a bit immature transparent shaded grapes I used a mixture of orange red and dark redish brown colour on the tips of the grapes.
  • For adding lies to the grapes to make them more realistic I use light purple colour and paint it on some parts of the grapes I tried my best to post each step but for a detail understanding you need to watch the video I attached below.
  • After adding that lights finally add shadows which will give them the real look which will blow the spirit of still life painting in this piece of art

    Final look 🍇

    *That's it guys this was all for today's article I hope you guys would love this like always don't forget to give your suggestions below like what should I try next time I am looking forward to it say you next time.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments