Pixels embroidery of Moo 🐄 | Creative-Sunday

Hello guys welcome to my new blog my this post is going to be for the participation of the weekly contest of creative-Sunday by hive learners. To all those guys who are aware of me might be aware that for a long time I used to post something about drawing. In weekend for this contest it is supposed to be anything related to creativity but this time I've tried something else. I was feeling kinda boring by posting again and again same thing and I was thinking that my audience also may be boring. So, this time I am going to make something different and it is supposed to to be pixels embroideryl of a cow.

Process

Below is the whole procedure that how I made this beautiful tiny creative pixels embroidery it is very popular in our reason as well as around the globe.

  • The stuff required for making this is nothing you only need some colourful thread and the colours which I am going to use our black white pink red and yellow other requirements are the clothes and a hoop.
  • I started making the embroidery from the top left to bottom left for an assumption I have attached a tutorial that how can you make across stitch by which you can make these kind of beautiful pixels embroidery pieces.

    *A fun fact about these embroideries is this that whenever we make anything we have to count each box and each Cross stitch and if you make any mistake the overall result will be changed and this is very exhausting so I have to make them very carefully.
  • To be honest when I was posting this and uploading images I realised that all the images I have uploaded arm I think there was something stick in my back camera of my phone but some now I have to post as there is nothing I can do with them.
  • At this stage the overall outlining of the cow is done now only three colours are left to use pink yellow and red which will depict the inside of the embroidery.
  • At first I was thinking to fill the remaining gap with white thread as well but later I realized that it will took a lot of time then you here so I left them blank as the background Claus his white as well so it is not different at all but you can use the white thread as well to fill the gaps.
  • It is almost done the yellow colour is only left and I realised after completing the embroidered that yellow area is supposed to be ring or a nose ring of the cow and it is looking really cute and more beautiful than I had expected it was very satisfying hope you guys would love this.

    Final look

    And it's done this was all for today's article I hope you guys would have enjoyed the procedure. Please don't forget to give your suggestions below. In the final image I have attached my other pixels art which I have made recently this summer see you next time, have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center