Art on Canvas

hey guys. I hope you are all doing well. Have a great day. As I always say, every Sunday is creative Sunday. And I always try to make a new creativity. Last Sunday I made a butterfly by leaves. Now this sunday I made a canvas painting. It is the most visited place in the world. It is the place where Muslims worship. Which is known as Mecca. So that starts today's post.

Things to use

Acrylic paint

Brush

Pencil

Marker

Cnavas 4/4

Water

Let's Start

Here, first of all, I took my canvas and put some water on it to make it hard. It is the basic step to make your canvas tight. So after that, I took my lead pencil and started to make this sketch. We can also say painting. First of all, I made boundary lines.

Now the second sstep. I edit some details. Also add some boxes. Here my drawing was ready. Now it was turn to color.

In third step, I use my small brush. I pour some black colour in my paint tray. And then highlight the main upper part. You can also say I color the top side.

Now I use my mini brush double zero. I used to add some minor details. Now I use yellow colour to fill the boss and the design of wall. It was not looking clean because I have to add some outlines.

Here, I used my 4 number brush. I cover the whole remaining parts of building with black shade. I make double coat. So it will give a dark black shade. You can see results.

Now it was turn to colour the background. For background I choose light blue colour. I take some drops of blue and some drops of white shade and mix them well. My color was ready. And I cover the background. I only left this place to make a moon.

Here I used light grey shade to give original moon vibes. But my brother was saying you must draw sun, instead of moon. So I follow him. Therefore, I changed the color at the end.

I hope you will like it. Rate my art from /10. See you next time. Allah Hafiz. Take care.


Thanks for watching 💞💞🌺❤️
Keep smiling 😁


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments