My entry || Getting Praise From Lecturers

Hello Hive Learners friends, how are you all today, I hope we are still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


Source


Now we have entered the final issue in Week 37, and here I want to discuss according to the theme set by the community, which is the greatest praise, so here I want to tell you what I have experienced. Alright, let's look at my discussion.

When I was still in college, at that time I had entered the final stages of compiling my thesis. So I have been assigned two supervisors to write my thesis, the two supervisors are female lecturers. At that time I had met with them several times for consultations about the research title I wanted to take. First, they are very difficult for me to meet because the two lecturers and I are not very close, but because they are my supervisors, I must always be eager to win their hearts so that it will make it easier for me to write my thesis. There is one friend of mine but she is my senior sister at the university, and she is close to my two supervisors. So at that time my two leading lecturers had bought their respective houses in the same complex and their houses were close together in the complex.

The two supervising lecturers asked my friend who is a blackpink sister for help to tidy up several parts of his house such as a fence or a place for motorbikes to climb onto the terrace of the house. So my friends, the younger siblings, didn't really understand about the parts of the building and he asked me to go to the two lecturers' homes to tidy up some of those things. And this is an opportunity for me to win the hearts of my two supervisors. Then one day I went straight to the lecturer's house to make a fence and a place to ride the train up to the terrace of the house with my friend, the orphaned brother. So from that, after I finished the fence or the place to take the train to the terrace of the restaurant, the two lecturers started to get along with me and I was very happy at that time because I thought this was a good opportunity for me to be able to finish my thesis.

then after finishing my work at the homes of the two lecturers there was additional work at their homes, namely making a sink as well as installing water faucets in several parts, at that time I spent about 5 days of my work at their house, getting closer and closer to me with my two supervisors and then the two lecturers saw me as a hard worker to make ends meet and also the need to continue or finish my studies at the university. Maybe they always see me working hard to finish my studies.

So one day when I entered the lecture hall and at that time I entered with a course held by one of my supervisors. Then after doing some lecture assignments and one of the lecturers immediately praised me in front of many of my friends about how my work was at his house and how I struggled to complete my thesis or research. Then the lecturer also gave an example from me to other friends about struggling to finish the lecture. And there were also a number of questions in the room in front of many people, the lecturer asked me whether I had worked as a construction worker since my first lecture to finance my studies. And I answered yes, because it really felt like I was in college, I was always looking for my own money to meet my college needs.

Maybe the lecturer had praised me in front of many people, and after that I was very close to the supervisor and this was something that I really enjoyed at that time because it was easier to write a thesis and there were directions from them that were more detailed about my thesis. Until now I still communicate with the supervisor. Then when I'm on vacation from my job so far I also often stop by their house to stay in touch with the lecturers who have taught me a lot.

All right friends, that's what I can write about how I got a big compliment in front of many of my friends. Hopefully with this article it can be useful for me and for others, stay excited for all my friends to take part in contests in this beloved community. That's all from me and thank you very much.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center