One true friend is better than a thousand.

In life it's either you are someone's enemy or friend, and if you a friend for instance if I called a person my friend, that means the person should at least possess the quality of loyalty, empathy, respect and a good sense of humor.

Friendship is a task that comes with responsibilities and a promise to fulfill and kept, an important ramification of human in any level will see these in it: support, a free heart offering companionship, and at all times me experiencing and expressing a sense of belonging.

Key Aspects of take-in friendship qualities

RESPECT: In any type of friendship that I find myself in, the quality of respect and putting in into practice is highly appreciated. Respect is not just being a minority or lesser class before you put into practice but the core value. And in friendship, consideration of partner perspective is highly appreciated, boundaries understanding above all, be kind to one another.
In friendship, one mutual life and attitude is transparent and decisions arrivals is done on mutual understanding, respect makes individual to feel important and valued for who they are.

HONESTY: this aspect brings about individual trust winning and assurance, as it's going to maintain, encouraged, motivate, and above all build a solid friendship, because the hands.

EMPATHY: I really love a friend of mine to feel compassionate in times of trials and challenging. Feeling my pains when I'm pained, supporting me when I'm in need. Empathy enhance a more connection and encourages a plain and genuine feeling and mutual understanding.

Friendship entails Loyalty, this is one of a essential value and core quality friends should have, because a loyal friend gets once back in times of need and provide the necessary support on unwavering level. This makes friends to rely in one another and create assurance

I most say that good communication is needed to enhance a smart friendship, in friendship, communication ability and skills enhances, foster and build a more solid friendship.
This can only be done through transparency of thought and concerns and feelings all the time and being open honestly for a clearer friendship understanding.

A sense of neatness and humor are another essential quality that I encouraged my friends to possess. Bringing in the winds of fashion will enhance a good relationship.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you're interested in reading more, feel free to check out my blog using link below. Also, consider joining the #juneinleo prompt, which inspired this write-up.
Here is my link: https://inleo.io/signup?referral=miztajovial

Best regards,
@miztajovial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now