My Time Jump Plan

Time travel should be one of the most fascinating things that should ever happen, I am not sure or rather I don't know if it exists already, but if it does it should be man's greatest invention.

steampunk-2819946_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Time travel would be of good and great value to mankind but if it gets into the wrong hands, it would be a weapon of mass destruction.

Imagine the good use of time travel, the lives (all living things that have ever existed and have gone into extinction, ranging from the smallest to the biggest) and other artifacts.

But if eventually, a time machine gets into the wrong hands, believe me, this timeline would be a mess and we would have nothing to write home about because we eventually don't have where to call home.

From the movies, I have watched and comics I was opportune to read, I have gotten to know a little about time travel. Even though they are just sci-fi (Science Fiction), I guess a time machine would likely use the same principle as it is in what I read and in what I have watched.

Based on the DC Universe comic books I read and movies I have watched, whenever you make a time jump to the past, whatever you do there in the past affects the future and all changes in the past reflect in the present you left with immediate effect.

With this DC's time travel theory, let's talk about today's main topic which is going back in time and having just ten minutes to do what I want to do.

To some readers, this act or what you are about to read might portray a selfish and wicked act, but I want you to try and understand and see it from my point of view.

When the time is due for me to go back in time, I'll go to a nearby pharmacy and get a carton of Kiss or Durex condoms (sounds silly right?).

After getting these things I will then make a time jump to Kastina State, Daura local government area, and give them to the parents of the present President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

I'll make them put it on to make love, and leave them the carton of the condom and postinor, I'll teach them the use and purpose so that there won't be a child or man to live on this planet called Muhammadu Buhari.

If this mission turns out to be a success, Nigeria would be a better place l, and if I get more opportunities to do another jump, I'll do the same to the parents of other greedy politicians.

Now you can admit, it is not a bad idea as you thought it would be.

Until next time I cross your feed, be nice and good to yourself, eat well and smell nice. Keep safe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now