My Introduction on Hive

Hey Hive !.


Greetings...! This is my first post here. I hope everything is going well. I am really excited to be a part of Hive. It's a wonderful platform with a huge community of developers. I explored the Hive network and found many amazing platforms like Peakd, ecency, etc.

I am invited here BY @ammar79
I am already on SteemiT with the same Name @miss-crypto.

Here is my introduction

About Me
My name is Faiza. I belong to Pakistan. And my hive name is @miss-crypto I am a student of Mphil Physics at Government College, University of Faisalabad, Pakistan, my age is 25, currently live in Faisalabad, which is Pakistan's 3rd largest city. I'm interested in crypto, and I'm learning about how blockchains work from online sources right now. I am also a graphic designer.

Hobies and interests

1. Food and Cooking

I am a food lover. That's why cooking is my passion. I love to try different recipes. Most of my time is spent in the kitchen. I like meat, pizza, and biryani. here is my last recipe. I will be sharing this complete recipe here.

I will share my recipes here.

I also like an outing for food, Here are some Fast foods popular in my area which I have eaten in recent days.

2. Travling
exploring different areas is a charming activity.
I'm a big fan of exploring new locations, meeting new people, and experiencing new things. All of my holidays are spent exploring new areas with friends and snapping photos to remember them. The following are some images from my most recent tour.

Location: Malam JAbba

3. Nature Photography

I cherish nature. and constantly make an effort to get to natural areas and take pictures of them.
I took the photo below during a recent trip to SWAT.

This picture is captured from samsung note 9

location: Klam,Pakistan

I hope you like my introduction. waiting for your reviews in comment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center