RELAPSE

img_0.5547341169651435.jpg

source-the photograph was taken by me, using my android phone, an infinix smart4.

Tell me if am looking better, hope I find the truth before I die, before they tell me all this stuff I did was a lie.

The spirit of your exctacy has got me feeling so blessed you see?. It was dark now I came to the light, I was poor but now am light.

I don't care about you leaving me, I got no time to try and make it right. I just hope you find another light, won't pick you up if you ever fall right.

Why you trying to hold me? , what are you trying to show me?, You want everything to stay the same?, can't go back in time, I hope that I will be fine?, just wait until everything gets out of line. My brain fell into pieces because I lost it.

I noticed that I have to tell you when the time is right, Am not who you think, I keep changing as you blink, I know how just you view it, it's just a lesson learnt, your a demon and I know it.

MAYBE I WILL JUST SHOW YOU WHAT I WROTE DOWN ON THIS SCRIPTURE.
OPEN A DOOR IN YOUR IMAGINATION AND I WILL WALK THROUGH IT.... @milezofplay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center