Why Did I Download These Apps Again??

Have you ever asked yourself why you still have that one app installed on your phone ?? Why don't you just delete the app to free up space on your phone?

Some apps we have on our phones are quite useful to us; some are just there for the aesthetics, while some of these apps come with the phone, and they help the phone run better and smoother, making the user experience Better.
There are some apps I've had on my phone for so long and I don't even know how to use them lol, especially these trading apps. I'm learning about them so for now, they're quite useful to me
.

After seeing this prompt I started laughing hard because I know I have so many apps on my phone that I haven't even opened even from the day I downloaded them. I wouldn't say these apps are useless, but I don't need them right now.

An example of this app is Mini Militia. I used to be a pro at this game and would play it all day with my friends. What I loved about this game was that it didn't require any data; all I needed to do was turn on my hotspot and connect with the person I wanted to play with, and that's all.
I saw the app on the app store and downloaded it immediately, I've had it for months, but I've never opened the app lol
My phone has a 128 GB RAM space, so I have more than enough space. For now, I don't have any reason to delete it but when the time comes, it will be on my top 5 list

The next app is my period tracker app; sometimes it's hard to keep track of our flow, so having an app count for us at least keeps us safe hehe. After downloading the CLUE period tracker, It was too overly complicated, so I had to download another; the name is FLO. It has been a legit fight for me to delete the one I don't use, maybe because I have more than enough space for it hahaha. I've had it since I got my phone and have never used it unless, for the very first day, I downloaded it, which was too much stress for me.

Zombie catchers, if you know me very well, you'll know I love playing games a lot. I downloaded My Talking Angela, Mini Militia zombie catchers, and Word Cookies.
I'd always lie to anyone who holds my phone that the game isn't for me but for my nieces and nephews hahaha. The truth is I've not outgrown these apps. I don't think I've opened most of them, too, lol.
But until I'm very low on space I don't think I'd delete them.

Funny how I have so many online shopping apps on my phone, yet I've never used them to order even a pin, hahaha.
Someone should pls beg me to delete the Oraimo Shopping app, Alibaba, and Alie Express because I've never used them. I always look forward to ordering things there In the future lol.

Deleting these apps wouldn't hurt me in any way because they add no value to my life. The other apps on my phone are quite useful to me even tho I don't use them every day.

All images are screenshots from my phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now