The Future Of Crypto || My Thoughts

Everyday of my life, I find myself being thankful for the opportunity of getting in contact with the world of Cryptocurrency. Even though I had my falls in being part of this world, I've had more happy and grateful moments than the falls.

The Future Of Cryptocurrency.png
Source edited with canvas

No doubt, Cryptocurrency is taking over the world of money and investments. Cryptocurrency has all the potentials to grow from where it is now to taking full charge of how our lives in the future will be. I'm a big fan of it taking over and I honestly can't wait to see that happen.

I may not know much about Cryptocurrency and how it works but I've come to understand that it has gone through bad times and good times among people... Cryptocurrency isn't accepted in some places and it's embraced in some places but it has made it's way up till now and still going to take over.

What we want to be clear on is how Cryptocurrency will over take the world to become easy and better. And I think that's a very good thing to talk about.

What if Cryptocurrency takes over and the world becomes worse than it is now?

Hey! Honestly I don't think that would happen, because I feel Cryptocurrency would only make things better. But how? Here's my own thought and mind you, I'm open for better thoughts πŸ™‚

Giving Cryptocurrency Education

This is where I want to specifically share more thoughts on. Sad to say, so many people don't know about Cryptocurrency and I'll use my aunt as an example here. She is a very good business woman who trades well with goods and services but have almost zero knowledge about Cryptocurrency and how it can help her business in terms of making lasting investment.

My aunt will always say "Na goods I dey buy and sell, I nor want digital money wen I nor go dey see" πŸ˜‚

I laugh anytime I hear her say that and I won't blame her because it has been what others have been used to before the evolution of Cryptocurrency. But imagine a world of Cryptocurrency where ignorance isn't an issue. Imagine a world where all are taught about what Cryptocurrency is, it's benefits and everything about it's world.

I think it will make the world a whole lot better when almost every person if not all, knows and accepts Cryptocurrency. So educational seminars, more posts about Cryptocurrency and referring family and friends shouldn't stop... To bring more people to the knowledge of the Crypto World.

Government Involvement

I'm not saying the government negligence will put an end to the Cryptocurrency world but there's no doubt that the government involvement would impact greatly on it taking over the world. With the government in it, accepting the use of crypto and every citizen making use of this opportunity... The world would grow cryptoly πŸ˜‚ is there a word like that? I guess there is now πŸ™ƒ

So I'll say, the government in every country should see the positivity in accepting Cryptocurrency and provide the necessities to grow the crypto world.

Invest More And More

You know about the world of Cryptocurrency, you're in it and you're telling people about it... Keep it up and watch how our little efforts put together makes it possible to make a better world with Cryptocurrency.

It's surprising to see people who have gotten involved with Cryptocurrency and they fall along the way, go back to their day to day living trying to make a living from buying and selling other goods. Really surprising but some people have... All because they feel they don't have the heart to hodl a coin, loss investments and start over.

So I'll say to all who are still holding strong and are investing in one way or the other to the growth of Cryptocurrency, keep it up and grow your side of the world.

Thanks for reading!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center