HAPPY BIRTHDAY JUSTFAVOUR🎁🎈🎂🎉

Hello world! It's favor day, and happy Valentine's Day! two celebrations at once.

I woke up today and went straight to my status and saw how a lot of people are getting gifts, posting their loved ones, and being showered with love, showing that it's Valentine's Day. Happy Valentine's Day to everyone! I hope we all enjoy the rest of the year in love and happiness.


Valentine's Day is not meant for couples alone; it's also for friends, family, your coursemates, and your colleagues at work. So do well to celebrate one or two people today because it's the season of love. Yes, you don't have to break the bank before you celebrate with anyone, because I know some of you will be thinking about how much you are going to spend. I am here to help, and the advice I can give is that you can just write them some sweet words and send them to your loved ones. Sweet right? I am very sure the person you write the sweet words to is going to be happy and love it.

Congratulations on your efforts to make a person happy, and for those that have done that already, you did great.


On this special day, a special person was born, and it will be a crime if I don't get to celebrate him specially. I won't have to say a long word to describe how sweet you are, because words can't describe that.

Even though we fought a lot, I get to think about how we got to be close and be friends, and it's because you are nice. You have a special place in my heart as a friend because I cherish all my friends.

Yes, we can both be annoying to each other most times because of some misunderstandings that we do have, but regardless, our friendship is unique. I hope this new age brings you a lot of happiness, love, money, genuine friends, success, and a lot more good things in the world.


Before I forget, you have turned a big age this month, and I know how happy you would have been to be clocking that big age because it shows you are growing older, and I hope as you grow older, you grow with more knowledge and understanding.

Happy birthday, dear friend @justfavour, and happy Valentine's Day to you too. Enjoy the rest of your day today, and yes, slap soldier or any military, I've got your back😂😂🏃.

I got the pictures from @justfavour

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Happy Valentine's Day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center