Weekly Featured Contents [W90 - E02] What would human life be without social media 30/11/2023

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Friends,Grettings everyone

As far as I know social networking is so popular nowadays that people cannot live without social media. Such an attitude has been created in the mind.But the exception is that all these social media are very boring for us. Because we are addicted to social media at different times and we are on the way to disconnect the human contact with our family and friends. Without this social media, we would have a much better society and family to live in, whose love would always be close and immense.🥦
Cover Created By Canva

I will bring proper control to my family, my children and this society. And can guide them properly. Because I think through this social media people create various confusions which create more harsh conditions in the society and for the country through which the country and the nation are destroyed. Such as Facebook news or any indecent activities on tutors, it is a little sad for our country. Which spreads filth in the society and undermines the quality of the country and nation. There are various social media such as facebook twitter and tik tok etc and numerous other social media. What you have done has become a threat to society. So I think without social media we can save sociality and live in a beautiful and fair way.

Pixabay

How will it change your life?

I know that according to the current era social media has spread to all the people all over the world. So I think to keep my life and society and my family away from social media. Adopt some simple techniques and spread it among all. I always try to remember one experience in particular. But as far as I know I am always at ease without social media. And all the social media apps I hide inside the mobile through a password app. Which makes me very annoyed to log in there using this password all the time. By becoming this annoying, I cut back on social media usage. After that, my life's path slowly smoothed out.

Pixabay

Then most of the time I get, I spend time with my family. Or spend time in these five communities. The reason I give time to the Hive community is because I know it's a wealth of knowledge. So working here I always aim to love and experience people. I will get rid of all the disaster system or corruption of the society. I want to change my life by presenting these instructions to everyone.

Pixabay

Will it be for better or worse?

I know social media has generally spread all over the world. However, as far as I know there are social media apps, canceling all these apps and searching through browsing and reading handwriting is a very good opportunity to gain experience. Because of this social media, the nations of the country and society are being destroyed. Our mothers and sisters are indulging in various indecent activities so I think this is a very bad aspect. So it is a good aspect to remove the social media apps from the front of the phone and keep them in different secret places. By doing this, our attraction to social media will decrease, we will get an opportunity to protect the country and society, we will be able to give time to family, I think this is a very good aspect. Another one of the bad aspects is that various video games have been developed through which people have become addicted to this phone so we will refrain from using these video games. We can go on a trip without using all these social media and video games which is a good thing as far as I know. I think so.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center