MY ENTRY TO "FOR LOVE",HAPPINESS IN LOVE RELATIONSHIP.

wedding_4780256_1920_1_.jpg
Source
Hello, how are you, of course, all of you are fine and I hope that you will always be able to do good activities.

As usual, I don't always do the best things in my life, but if on this very happy occasion I want to share what has been determined, the distribution activities on this happy day are about love, but here are a few words that I can describe for love.

Beauty in love
The closer you are to me, the more I realize that love doesn't need words, it just needs sacrifice and proof, it doesn't need romantic words that thrill the soul, it's just a real action because with you I know that love is also sometimes painful but more happy.
love_3990717_1920.jpg
Source

Happy versions of different people I know that we don't have to force ourselves to get happiness in other ways, it's not that we can't but we just don't understand what we really want without the need for coercion because we really want to look happy like they ask your heart and you get the answer any way you want it to produce b happy or just a small happiness why? Happiness will come to anyone, so don't even feel jealous of those who seem to feel happiness, don't ever lose hope because there will be times when it's our turn to feel it sometimes you don't appreciate people who love you with all your heart so you lose them.

sunset_5412827_1920.jpg
Source

loyalty sacrifice
No matter how good and sincere we are, no matter how many sacrifices we have made, it will never be valuable in the eyes of people who are not grateful to have us and there is no guarantee that he will treat us as well as we treat him, no matter how many fruits we have done for him.
Thank you, this is all I can describe, thank you for all your attention, sorry for all the shortcomings and mistakes, both in the preparation of words and in translating, changing the language from Indonesian to English because I use Google translate

Special thanks to :

@hive-learners
@prayzz
@bruno-kema

I'd like to visit my friend to follow this contest :

@imam-samudra
@steemadi
@joelibra


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now