Drawing Of Bluewill Car


Hey hivers! Happy Sunday. Today is also creative-Sunday in @hivelearners. So i thought to make drawing. My cousin sent me a bluewill car pic and asked me for making drawing of this so i decided to complete this task giving me by my cousin. He is also very fond cars. When i saw pic i thought it could be tough but when i started i felt happy . Its very easy in making. I used white sheet, marker colors and led pencil. So let's start the process.

Procedure

I took white sheet and led pencil then started to make sketch of car. I made the shape of car with lines.

I completed whole car with step by step. I made two tyres and one light at the back side. I also highlights front side with smiley face. I also put different lines in the car for showing the real pic of car. I made whole sketch with led pencil. You can see. I also made it again with black color for prominent look.

I started coloring in the car. Its name is bluewill car so i used mostly two colors sky blue and dark blue. Black color i used in the tyres and mirror of front side.


Then i picked sky color and added it where's needed. I used also dark blue in the remaining parts of car. I also filled light with blue color.

I made also designs in the tyres with black and white color. I highlights eyes with also black that i made in front of car on the mirror. I completed my drawing step by step of blue will car. You can see its final look.

Final look

Hope you guy's will like my artwork on car. It was great fun for me in making drawing of car. I made a video of my drawing. See you soon. Good bye. Allah Hafiz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments