Sketch of Anime


Hello guy's !Greetings to all of you. And welcome to my blog. Today i am here for creative-Sunday in @hivelearners.I was busy in wedding ceremony of my cousin. So i am late in posting. I was also too much tired. But today i decided to make sketch of Anime.My little cousin suggest me and asked for making sketch of anime because he liked such characters. Its also very easy in making. I used just led pencil and white sheet and also black color just coloring in eyes and eyebrows.So lets stay the artwork.

Let's start

I took white sheet and led pencil then started to make sketch. First i draw round circle for head with compass. I made hairs with zigzag cuts. Its looking like his hair. But it would be dangerous😃.I draw two ears of both sides then made little round circle around the head area.


After this i made two big eyes and eyebrows. I also highlights the one line like nose and one like lips.Its step of making sketch are too short that's why i completed it in half an hour.I filled them after making complete sketch. At the last step i made neck area.

The sketch is ready after i colored eyes with black pencil . I highlights some cuts of hair with the blending of led pencil. I also filled neck with led pencil blending. So you guy's can see its final look of anime.

Final look

The Anime is smiling in the sketch😊. I also made a video of sketch. At the end you can watch. I will try new work in the next. Good bye see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments