Tea cup and kettle Mandala art


Hello hivers welcome to my blog. In my previous post i made a drawing of shizuka which guys you like the most. After a long time i again made mandala art on tea cup and kettle. It's very easy in making . I used just white sheet black pointer and led led pencil. So let's start the process of mandala art.

Process

First i took led pencil and started to make with led pencil. First i started to draw kettle lid.I also made handle of kettle and space for putting tea also made.


Then i made cup also for making mandala art in it. I completed my sketch of tea cup and kettle.Later on i made again with black pointer for next process.

After this i started designing in the cup. I also filled handle with black color.

Then i started mandala art in the kettle. I made design like round circles, thin lines in it.

I made zigzag design and also leaves in it. I also made such design in henna. So it was easy for me.I completed my mandala art in making. tea cup and kettle.Now you can see its final look.

Final look

I made my art for creative-Sunday. Its also a good activity to make design in the look of mandala. I also made a video. You must watch and gave me feedback in comment section. See you bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments