Drawing of Shizuka


Hello hivers welcome to my blog. Happy Sunday to all of you. Today my creativity is drawing of Shizuka Which is character of doremon cartoon. I liked doremon cartoons very much i also had made drawing of doremon.I made it for creative-Sunday in @hivelearners. Hope you guys will like my drawing . I used pencil colors , led pencil , and black pointer. I made it on white sheet. So let's start the process.

Process

I took my tool led pencil then started to make head for shizuka. I made cuts of her hair and one ear of the one side.

I made hairs in style which shows in ponies of both sides. That looks very beautiful.

Later on i made eyes nose and lips in smile shape. I also highlights her dress and arms. My sketch was ready soon because its very easy. I made again it with black color.


Now i started to add colors in hairs with black color. I also filled eyes with black pointer that looks very pretty.

Then i picked pencils colors and put pink color in her dress. Caler of dress was in white color so i left it. Then i colored in face with light brown color. My drawing is done. Now you can see final look.

Final look


At the end i was also so happy to see my drawing. You must watch video and gave me feedback of my drawing in comment section. I will try new artwork . see you bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center