Important Pointers From My Minutes Of Meeting With @dlmmqb Regarding Growth On Hive.Blog


Source Of Image: Photo by fauxels: https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-and-woman-near-table-3184465/

I was having huge issues and most importantly I was a confused person really regarding growth on the hive.blog platform so I contact my mentor @mypathtofire for advice on what shall I do regarding this? he pointed me out to a discord community called "HivePakistan" and specifically told me to meet @dlmmqb to get some guidance as to what mistakes I might be making as to why I am not making any progression on the hive.blog platform. So I did exactly that and got a whopping over 6 hours of voice meetings (all accumulated) of advice and tackling my issues on the hive.blog platform in hivePakistan discord server lounge section.

Below are the important pointers of discussion with me getting special FREE consultation from @dlmmqb regarding growth on the hive.blog platform:

  • Go for building your HP first meaning if you cannot or are not willing to buy HP then go for 100 percent payout in HP option in advanced payout section instead for a minimum period of 3 months or more.
  • Never use AI content or Machine learning assistance content and always try to use original content. Also follow the hive.blog rules to the book.
  • Interact with the communities and not only on hive.blog but also out side in their discord servers by providing a helping hand to newbies. If you invite some one to join the hive.blog platform not only delegate some hp to the newbie but also provide guidance to him/her as well.
  • Try to make longer posts on hive.blog as the content must have original photos minimum 3 photos taken from your own camera and also the text length should be minimum over 500 words long so the content can automatically become engaging.
  • Do not be selfish and only do tasks on hive.blog to gain monetary rewards but also not only view other people's content but provide engaging comments not spam ones like "Good content" meaning you must read the whole content and give valuable engagement.
  • Protect your hive keys by deleting your passwords of the keychain from your email inbox because of rise of hackers.
  • Hive.blog is a community and you must act like a community member meaning you must provide value with your content, comments and always try to help other people on the platform and this time I am talking about may be report some people who might not be following the hive.blog TOS to the right authorities.
  • You are the representation of your country for me it being Pakistan and you have the responsibility to show conduct that has high behavioural standards because your actions is a representation of your whole country so keep this in your mind when acting/behaving on the hive.blog platform.
  • Hive.blog has many good communities and learning opportunities so do not be shy and join these communities and @dlmmqb specifically told me the hivelearners community how they help newbies and old members like my self in growing on the platform. (Please note It was me who insisted on @dlmmqb to give me advice on how to get Hive learners verification and not the other way around sorry if I gave this impression the HL verification was actually suggested to me by @mypathtofire)
  • Hive.blog should be seen as a long term opportunity and short nearsightedness should not be considered.
  • @dlmmqb suggested me to check out many communities and the ones I do remember from our meeting are Leofinance now InLEO, OCD, HivePakistan, IndiaUnited, HiveLearners, Ecency, and many more really.

Special thanks to @dlmmqb and to my friend @mypathtofire who referred me for his expert advice for growing on the hive.blog platform but also improving my reputation on the platform as well. So I must say in the end am truly humbled with the wholesome conversations I had with @dlmmqb during hour long voice meetings in the #hivepakistan server as I feel I am going on the right track to be a better contributor to the hive.blog platform.

Please comment if you feel you learned something new or just about anything related to this content really. I will say if I made any mistake to @dlmmqb in wrongfully depicting our meetings then I must apologise and am also willing to edit those parts out accordingly also I must admit that the content you see can be consumed by the general audience as it does not invade any bodies privacy nor contain any confidential information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency