Entry "The Future of Crypto"

Hello Hive communities, I was amazed with a lot of readers and hosts appreciated my posts. You inspired me to keep going. How are you today? I hope you all alright. I have a little sad news about my biological father is now with the Lord. I am writing 5 days post today. Good luck to me.


Hive Learners you are excelling in giving contents. I found the topic interesting and fun to write.


Hive Learners (8).jpg


These are the questions running through my mind when I started my journey as a trader. How far crypto will go in the future? Is crypto will be accepted all around the world? Will government acknowledged the existence of crypto as occupations for many? I hope the tax will not be so high. Investing Crypto now will be the best investment I can keep in a long run? How long Crypto exchanges will be true and faithful to the traders? How many NFT games will be there? How many companies, banks and insurances are risking their money to invest in crypto? There will be a lot ifs. Let's keep wishing upon a star.


I do believe crypto's future will change people's lives. Now, crypto is making a record as one of the best blockchain out there. More projects are made too look for investors to support it. It will be possible for crypto to keep moving forward in the future by teaching the next generations the important of investing now than later. Planning ahead of time will be the best options can be for everyone. I hope if we all success and be financially stable, we don't only say it, we made tons a lot of money in this digital world, but it will be proven to many some crypto exchange can be trusted. As well know that all the people are not risk takers are highly doubtful about investing in crypto. How can we fix their mindset and view about crypto? There are tons of individuals can testified how change their lives. Right Education will be much needed.


I can see NFT games shows a lot of potential in the future. People do love playing games play-to- earn. Exploring new opportunities for them to invest their money and time. I am sure of this platform will bring more people attractions to investors more and more, generations to generations.


Because of the crypto advertisements and promotion in Social media brought a lot of new traders. Let's support this campaign.


Be positive as always
Love you all.
See you soon in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center