Beautifull painting

Hallo
Hy everyone I hope you are all well .Today I am here with a great work . Today I am participating in @hive_ learner I am here after some time but I do a wonder full work I am here with a beautiful pinating I made painting its look like a tadibear its giving so pretty look . I hope you like it its looking very noty so you are see here

Material

I take some thing a paper , some painting color , painting brush , pencil,eraser

Process

First I take a paper and draw the face of Tadibear with the help of pencil and than I draw hair of tadibear and I draw a heart in the chest

Then I made his eye and made his mouth and I made blush in his checks it look So pretty

and I draw his arm easily and than we draw his lower part of body it look like this

So sketch of tadibear is ready and the time of coloring is start first I color in his face and our body this color is yallow you look here

Than I color in his heart this color is pink and red shaded and in which I draw some line and a white part

Its whole looking is so pretty his eyes is close and his mouth is open and its looking noughty and exited
In the last I outline the whole painting it look wonderful and clear I hope you like it and waiting my next post it looks that he is giving his heart of you if you want to take it you take😉❤ hihihihi . today I do this work and I hope you are all satisfy and thank you so much take care of your health
Allah Hafiz bye by ta ta


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments