MY FAVORITE CHILDHOOD GAMES Which I Often Play, With My Little Friends | (Weekly Featured Contents) Week 07, Edition 02

Hi Hivian

How are you today? I hope you are all well and always be given success wherever you are. How was your childhood life? I'm sure, all of my friends' little lives must be exciting and fun. However, what games did you often play when you were a child? If the question were directed to me, I would say I played various games in my childhood. but there is one of my favorite games that I played in my childhood. what game is that? so in this edition, I want to tell you about my favorite game in my childhood. I hope that my writing this time will be of interest to all Hive friends.

children-ge171f9624_1920.jpg
pixabay

When we play in childhood, as if we do not want to grow up. and when we are adults, the childhood we go through can make us reminisce about the unique and interesting things we have played

Quote : @kingpost99


My childhood life

children-g94355a2b7_1920.jpg
pixabay

My childhood life was very pleasant. I very often play with my little friends wherever I am. before I tell the game that I often played when I was a child, first I want to tell the background of my childhood. I was born in a village quite far from urban areas in Indonesia. in the village where I was born, many children are of the same generation as me. then I may state, my childhood life was a very happy life because I had many friends to play with. My childhood life with friends, we often filled with play activities. we play a lot of games. starting from playing police cops, playing marbles, playing pole, playing ball and playing rolling old tires. I am very happy when I play the game. At that time, what I felt was that I didn't want to grow up and wanted to always enjoy my childhood. but what can I do, as time goes by we all grow up and the childhood games we used to play are forgotten by themselves and don't play them anymore. but at the age of me who is approaching 30 years old, I occasionally reminisce about the former favorite game that I often played with friends in my childhood. I am very nostalgic when we play rolling tires from a hill, running together, and whoever reaches the finish the fastest will be the winner.


My childhood favorite game that I often played


children-g8dfd715ee_1920.jpg
pixabay

My little life with my friends was very pleasant. there is one game that is very memorable for me, and often makes me nostalgic for the game that I often play. My favorite type of game when I was a kid was racing tires from the hills. This game I often played in my childhood and became my favorite game first. Long ago, after school we often went to the nearest workshop to ask for old tires that were not reused. every day, we look for these used tires to play with friends so we get a lot of tires. after we got the used tires, we went home to change our school clothes with our play clothes. after putting on our play clothes, we immediately rushed to a hill not too far from our house. before we left, we brought lunch first for us to eat before we played.

children-gf97da026c_1920.jpg
pixabay

Arriving at the hillside, we looked for a shady tree to rest and enjoy the lunch we brought. After resting and enjoying the supplies we brought, we didn't immediately play tire racing. but we prepared the arena in advance to play tire races from the top of the hill to the bottom of the hill. After we prepared the playground, we didn't immediately rush to play the tire race first. however, we wait for the afternoon first so we don't get too hot when we play later. when the sun had started in the afternoon we immediately rushed to the tire race arena. Before we play tire racing, we prepare the rules first so that the game we play does not have cheating. As for the rules we made, the race starts from the starting line, which is on the hill, to the finish line at the bottom of the hill. Each player, must control the rate of used tires being rolled from the start line to the finish line. each player is not allowed to play rough, such as nudging, kicking other players, and so on that can harm the players. After we made the rules, we started the fun used tire race. we repeated the race several times, until it got dark and we immediately rushed back to our respective homes. We often play this game. in fact, we are willing to play during the day without caring about the scorching sun that stings our bodies. so with a story that is so perfect and special from this game, I will remember this racing game until my old age. and this game is worth telling to my grandchildren in the future.




Maybe that's enough of my writing in this edition. I hope my writing this time interesting for All readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a writer

Regards @kingpost99

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now