I Will Take Revenge | Week 12 - Edition 01

Hi Hivians

How are you today? I hope you are all well and always be given success wherever you are. Betrayal is a form of denial by family, friends, girlfriends, and even friends themselves. Everyone experiences betrayal without exception. Betrayal can be done anytime and anywhere. In general, the impact of betrayal is heartache and can even result in things that are not desired and the most feared can be murder. However, have you experienced any cases of humiliation that made you very hurt? if the question was directed at me, i have experienced it once and i want revenge. so in this edition I want to write about betrayal with the title I will take revenge. I hope that my writing in this edition will be of interest to all readers.

man-g6a0ce7734_1920.jpg

(pixabay) Foto By : LeandroDeCarvalho


I Will Take Revenge


betrayal is a form of denial by someone and can be done anywhere and anytime. the form of betrayal can vary depending on the situation, place and conditions. Generally, the biggest betrayal cases are in the background because of money and the majority of betrayal cases experienced by someone must have something to do with money like the betrayal case I've ever felt and in the end I experienced a very deep heartache and I wanted revenge.

Long ago I had a friend who could be said to be very close to me and even whatever we did it was always the two of us wherever we were, we even had time to eat a plate of two so close I was with my friend. We've been friends for a long time and it can be said for a very long time because we've been friends since elementary school. Gradually, nothing happened until we grew up and we both worked together and we happened to work in the same place. long story short, for years we worked nothing happened, and at one time there was a change in the leadership of the company and we were increasingly demanded by the leader of the company to work optimally. my friend and I worked very optimally so that we were often included in the list of promotions for promotion in the company. At one time, I was often added to the list for promotion and my friend was not on the list, so that's where the betrayal started against me. he feels very jealous of me because the salary I get is higher than what he gets. so from that moment he always badmouthed me in front of the leadership. he always incites other friends to hate me. at that moment, I didn't know it so at one point I found out from another colleague that I was being bullied by my best friend. I still consider it normal and think it's just temporary. but my friend continued to vilify me until there was one moment I was very hurt by him because he slandered me for stealing his money and playing for other employees' salaries. From here, I started to get hurt with my best friend and I was almost fired because of the slanderous shoes. but I finally resigned from the company to avoid things that are not desirable. however, I will always remember this and I am eagerly waiting for the time to take revenge whenever and wherever. I don't know he wants to be where I am going to take revenge with him.

revenge-gcbc9ee156_1920.jpg

(pixabay) Foto By : geralt

Therefore, the best of friends will become enemies and as bad as the enemies will become friends. I learned from experience that in the future if I have friends I will be friends just friends to avoid heartache and betrayal so that it doesn't happen a second time.




Maybe that's enough of my writing in this edition. I hope my writing this time interesting for All readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a author

Regards @kingpost99

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now