We need the right mentality to keep our environment right!

We play an important role in keeping the environment around us free from pollution and pollution. Simply put, we pollute the environment around us and we can keep our environment free from pollution only if we are aware of it. In this case, our mentality is involved. We can keep our surroundings healthy if we want to if we set our mindset in such a way that we keep our surroundings healthy and be aware of environmental pollution.

To be honest, our mentality is ruined. Which is reflected on the environment. We are polluting the environment in different ways and in different ways. The consequences of which we must suffer. We are even committing some misdeeds which are leaving us in a deadly environment for our future generations. This is possible only because of our unconsciousness and our bad mentality. Honestly, I am no exception. Because I also do different harms to the environment in different ways. Maybe I am unknowingly polluting the environment because of my whims.

moss-483206__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

Giving such a real example. For example, when we eat at the dining room, it is seen that many people leave the dirt on the dining table. We now have about 40 people eating at the dining table together. And when they leave these dirty things on the table after lunch, they stay there at night. As a result, they are polluting the environment. I even see a lot of people spitting or coughing. As a result, the environment is being polluted. I also see many members of the hostel throwing paper or windows through different windows. Which is creating an uncomfortable environment for us.

Honestly, we like to talk about policy the most. But in his own case, it has no practical application. The same mistakes we make in public or in public are the same mistakes we make in public. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. We damage the environment around us because we cannot develop our mentality. If we want to keep our environment healthy, we need to work on policy, not policy. We need to develop the mindset and apply the mindset properly. Then our environment will be healthy. Let's develop the mentality and keep the environment healthy.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now