Find your own faults before finding fault with others!

Nowadays, it has become our habit to look for the faults of others. All the time we worry most about how to find out the faults of others in any good deed. But forgetting that there may be faults in yourself. But we are not busy with our own faults but we are most busy looking for faults of others.

There are many such people in the society. Whose main job is to find fault with others. Honestly, people of this nature are seen most in our rural areas. Especially in the small stalls of the village these people sit and find fault with others or criticize others. But all these people do not lack their own fault. Make the same mistake yourself but don't find it yourself but find fault with others.

mistake-876597__480.jpg
image source: pixabay

These people cut society. Because many people can't do much because of these people. Many people refrain from doing anything for fear of being criticized by these people and sometimes many people are very careful. Although people can only be wrong. But people are reluctant to do so for fear of being criticized. The number of these people has not been less since ancient times. I am giving a real example. I have a friend who used to do a private job after completing his degree. But due to the corona virus epidemic, his job is gone. So he is currently living by driving an autorickshaw. But many people find fault with this aspect of him. According to them, how can an educated boy drive an auto rickshaw? This is his fault so many people criticize him. Honestly, the picture is completely different from our developed countries here. Work is not respected here. People find fault in small things.

In the end, I would like to say that no one in this world is above fault. Every human being in this world must have some faults. That's normal. Even we are no exception. So one should not look for the faults of others but should look for one's own faults. Because many times when criticizing others for their small faults, the result is very bad or many people suffer a lot. The same faults that we may be looking for in others are more common in us. So let's not look for the faults of others, but look for our own faults.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now