This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Reactant Boredom Is What I Feel

Boredom is broad only few will in a way understand what i mean by it is broad, Boredom got types, I'm about to tell you mine. Boredom is a state of being bored and we all know that boredom is not really good for the human mentality is a state of weariness and to be honest sometimes it also lead to gone so soon if you know what i mean there but today i am going to be sharing with us my boredom story or should i say my boredom experience.


THABANG MADNSELA

Boredom is broad to the extent it is has different types of boredom I said that earlier at the beginning of this post but there's something i want to share before continuing if i was asked to give it meaning trust me i will say boredom Is the less factor to gain focus, I mean it is boredom that leads to a very big distraction and distraction is another factor that leads to a near discomfort and when that comes in the equation I think it is a the main reason for boredom.


Ruben Ramirez

Boredom for me is something we face every day of our lives most times we are bored due to some reason and some of us no reason I have a reason why i get bored in fact i have were i fall into when it comes to types of boredom, I've the boredom called Reactant Boredom I will explain this for all of us to understand.

ʀᴇᴀᴄᴛᴀɴᴛ ʙᴏʀᴇᴅᴏᴍ

Reactant Boredom is a boredom which is associated with anger and frustration. It will always make you twitch and wriggle, feel tensed and they will always want to desperately seek for an escape route. It is an unpleasant type of boredom.


Christian Gertenbach

This is my type of boredom i will always feel anger most times and this is just because i am feeling very unpleasant and it always want to make me find an escape route. If read and understand my type of boredom comes from unpleasant, pang I'll always feel like this around my surroundings, discomfort is a big deal it gives me boredom that is why i do always stroll out of the surroundings and hime because we are kinda much at home.

I am claustrophobic In nature but not to my family, I love space that is why i find my surroundings unpleasant, anger grips me a lot frustration comes in finding route is just my goal.

ᴍʏ ʙᴏʀᴇᴅᴏᴍ ᴇxᴘᴇʀɪᴇɴᴄᴇ

Sometimes ago the area had no light and the house was filled with people (family) and I was feeling so bored to the extent it became so annoying the heat was much and y'all know how it is in Nigeria when the weather is very hot. All these began to give me discomfort boredom came in and there was nothing to be done because phones were down and that was battery issues no light in the area.

The boredom increased to the extent, I had to change my location, I changed location to a friends place on the island that was how the solution to my boredom came and it worked.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center